Skip to content ↓

Meet Governors

Upperby Primary School Governors
Mr William Atkinson - Co-Chair  Miss Rachael Mason - Co-Chair Mrs Paula Burns - Headteacher
Miss Jacqui Robinson - Clerk Miss Amy Ion Mr John Kukuc
Mr Ian Pooley Mrs Carol Wilson Miss Rachael Hughes 
Mrs Amanda Moxon Mr Johnny Nichols
Governors Attendance

Becoming a Governor 

For more information regarding Governor appointment and re-election dates please click here.