Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page

Meet the Governors

Upperby Primary School Governors


Mr William Atkinson - Chair

Mr John Horner - Vice Chair

Mrs Jose Hodgkins - Headteacher

Miss Jacqui Robinson - Clerk

Miss Alison Davidson

Mr John Kukuc

Mr Jeff Lisgo

Mr Andy Lomax

Mr Ian Pooley

Mrs Lindsay Cunningham

Mrs Carol Wilson

Mr Stewart Young

Miss Rachael Hughes

Miss Rachel Mason

For more information regarding Governor appointment and re-election dates please click here.