Menu
Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2018 -2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

School starts on Wednesday 5th September 

Autumn half term 

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 

School closes on Friday 21st December 

 

SPRING TERM 2019 

School starts on Monday 7th January 

Half term 

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 

School closes on Friday 29th March 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 

School starts on Monday 15th April 

EASTER - School is closed on FRIDAY 19th April and MONDAY 22nd April 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - MONDAY 6th May

Half term 

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 

School closes on Friday 19th July 

 

Top